Tel. +49 211 54259 0 Book online more me and all hotels

How fast can you do 10 flights?

#newdaynewgoals

>

We are into sports now. And you are invited to join us.

Who needs a fitness studio (although – of course - we have one) if you can conquer Germany's first and one and only awesome Vertical Parcours? Our fabulous staircase workout on our 11 floors is so effective. And sooo much fun. Ten exercises that you can do just the way you want. Cheating works, too.

For advanced users, even stopwatches AND weight vests are available at the reception. Sign the declaration of use and start your workout.

Our staircase, your challenge. Our 11th floor will add even more WoW to your workout. 

Go Vertical.

10 flights to endorphine highs.

10 real good workouts – perhaps even the best exercise classics ever - are waiting for you on each flight in our staircase. Warm up with smooth JUMPING JACKS, torment yourself with burning SIDE PLANKS, relax and push with WALL SITS, loosen up with BURPEES and simply have fun working out and yourself up all the way to the 10th floor. On each floor you will find instructions.

Challenge yourself. You will probably just love it. 

Hang loose baby

Sometimes it can be so damn good to let yourself hang loose and at the 8th floor, you can fabulously do so and make your back as happy as pie. Your shoulder will be grateful too and your hands will love the exercise. You can also challenge yourself to the ultimate pull-up. Or 10. Two maybe?

You can use our Vertical Parcours as your personal pilgrims trail too. And it even always ends wonderfully: on the 11th floor in our lounge!

>

Jumpstart your system. Fitness Zone.

Work it out.

>

Take the different cardio devices with all their digital trickery, mix with various power devices for arms, legs and chest and garnish the whole with useful warm-up and cool-down tools. The end result? A small but fine fitness centre for workout warriors with all the added extras. Everything to ensure you go with the flow. Tunnel vision. Perfect concentration. 

>

Hands up.

Punching bag training is just the thing. For both body and head. And there are endless possibilities to train on the punching bag. You can work on it with hooks and jabs, try and practice low kicks and sidekicks, and you can also dance around it. And and and. The fact is, punching bag training is highly  effective and challenges every muscle. You can try it in our workout zone. You can even trust it with all your secrets. It'll never tell anyone.

Go wild. Calm down.

 

 

News news news

Simply sign up and the next email newsletter will be delivered to your mailbox.

Subscribe now.

Tel. +49 211 54259 0 Online buchen weitere me and all hotels

Wie schnell kannst du 10 Etagen?

#daswollenwirdochmalsehen

>

Wir machen jetzt in Sport. Und Ihr dürft alle mitmachen.

Wer braucht schon eine Mukkibude (obwohl wir natürlich eine haben), wenn er den ersten Vertical Parcours Deutschlands bezwingen kann? Das Treppenhaus Workout auf unseren 11 Etagen ist sowas von effektiv. Und macht so viel Spaß. 10 Übungen, die man so durchziehen kann, wie man will. Schummeln geht auch. Für Fortgeschrittene liegen sogar Stoppuhr UND Gewichtswesten an der Rezeption bereit. Nutzungserklärung unterschreiben, lostrainieren. Unser Treppenhaus, Eure Challenge. 

Go Vertical.

Von 1 auf 10 in soundsoviel Minuten.

10 richtig gute Workouts erwarten Euch in unserem coolen Treppenhaus. Um nicht zu sagen, vielleicht sogar die besten Klassiker überhaupt. Ihr startet mit geschmeidigen JUMPING JACKS, quält Euch ein bisschen mit böse guten SIDE PLANKS, entspannt und spannt mit WALL SITS, lockert Euch mit BURPEES und zeigt an den Geräten, die wir auf verschiedenen Etagen für Euch installiert haben, was Ihr auf dem Kasten habt. 

Auf jeder Etage findet Ihr einen Workout und eine Anleitung. Und einen Vorschlag, wie oft und so. 

Hang loose baby

Manchmal kann es ja verdammt gut tun, sich so richtig schön hängen zu lassen. Bei uns in der 8. könnt Ihr das fabelhaft machen. So wie Ihr wollt. Ihr könnt Euch zum ultimativen Klimmzug hinarbeiten, einfach mal den Rücken auf Normalmaß langziehen, die Schultern lockern, die Hände stärken, oder Eure Freunde anfeuern. 

Natürlich könnt Ihr den Parcours auch einfach mal in aller Seelenruhe ablaufen und angestrengt drüber nachdenken. Das ist auch schon Sport. Und enden tut es immer wundervoll: In der 11. Etage! 

>

Jumpstart your system. Unsere Mukkibude.

Work it out.

>

Man nehme verschiedene Cardiogeräte mit allen digitalen Schikanen, mischt eine Geräte-Variation Kraft für Arme, Beine, Brust dazu und rundet das Ganze mit nützlichen Warm-Up und Cool-Down Tools ab. Raus kommt ein kleines feines Fitness Center für Workout Warriors mit allem Zipp und Zapp. Alles da für den Flow. Den Tunnelblick. Die perfekte Konzentration. 

>

Hoch die Hände.

Boxsack-Training ist top. Für den Körper und auch für den Kopf. Und es gibt unendlich viele Möglichkeiten, am Boxsack zu trainieren. Man kann ihn mit Haken und Jabs bearbeiten, Lowkicks und Sidekicks üben und probieren, und man kann auch um ihn herumtänzeln. Und und und. Fakt ist, das Training am Boxsack ist super effektiv und beansprucht den ganzen Körper. In unserer Mukkibude könnt ihr es probieren. Oder eben perfektionieren. Und ihr könnt ihm all Eure Geheimnisse anvertrauen. Bleibt unter Euch. 

Tobt Euch aus. 

News news news

Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden und gratis frühstücken**.

Zur Newsletter-Anmeldung