Tel. +49 211 54259 0 Book online more me and all hotels

me and all hotel düsseldorf

Immermannstraße 23 / at the corner of Oststraße
40210 Düsseldorf

Tel. +49 211 54259 0
booking.duesseldorf@meandallhotels.com  

Sushi, manga and 40 football fields.

When have you seen Dusseldorf? Once you’ve walked along the Kö? When you’ve combed through the old town? Once you’ve emerged at Ratinger Straße and messed about on the Rhine? Well, you’ve seen a bit of it then. The me and all hotel dusseldorf is so centrally situated that it’s possible to explore all this on foot. Lying between the main station, Königsallee and the old town, there’s no better starting point.

And right in the centre of "Little Tokyo". Even though it is only the size of 40 football pitches, Little Tokyo is home to Europe’s third largest Japanese community. Here you’ll find top sushi restaurants cheek by jowl with Japanese supermarkets and bright cafés and Asian bakeries jostling with trendy bars. And karaoke, of course. And even THE manga café. By the way, you read manga from back to front. 

 

>

We know no limits.

A scoop of Dusseldorf for all, please!

We love our city and our Japanese district. That’s why we take both of them home with us. Our me and all hotel dusseldorf is a declaration of our love for Dusseldorf, with fine analogies, many Japanese details and heaps of local Dusseldorf colour. 

>

This is what it looks like!

  • Fahrrad | me and all hotel düsseldorf
    Fahrrad | me and all hotel düsseldorf

News news news

Simply sign up and the next email newsletter will be delivered to your mailbox.

Subscribe now.

Tel. +49 211 54259 0 Online buchen

Sushi, Mangas und 40 Fussballfelder.

Wann hat man Düsseldorf gesehen? Wenn man über die Kö spaziert ist? Die Altstadt durchforstet hat? In der Ratinger Straße abgetaucht und auf dem Rhein rumgeschippert ist? Ja, ein bisschen schon. Das me and all hotel düsseldorf liegt so, dass man all das sogar auf Schusters Rappen erleben kann. Nahe des Hauptbahnhofs, der Königsallee und der Altstadt ist man hier in perfekter Ausgangslage.

Und man ist mitten in "Little Tokio". Wenngleich nur ca. 40 Fußballfelder groß, lebt in Little Tokio die drittgrößte japanische Gemeinde Europas. Hier reihen sich top Sushi-Restaurants an japanische Supermärkte und bunte Cafés und asiatische Bäckereien an angesagte Bars. Ja, Karaoke gibt's auch. Genauso wie DAS Manga-Café überhaupt. Mangas liest man übrigens von hinten nach vorn. 

 

Wir kennen keine Grenzen.

Einmal Düsseldorf für alle bitte!

Wir lieben unsere Stadt und unseren japanischen Kiez. Darum nehmen wir die beiden auch mit nach Hause. Unser me and all hotel düsseldorf ist eine Liebeserklärung an Düsseldorf, mit feinen Analogien, vielen japanischen Details und jeder Menge Düsseldorfer Lokalkolorit. 

So sieht's aus!

News made in Düsseldorf.

Wir haben Post für Dich

Daten
News aus deinem Düsseldorfer Wohnzimmer, Local Heroes Termine und Upcoming Events in deiner Lounge. Projekte, Produkte, Menschen und Erlebnisse im me and all hotel düsseldorf.

Einfach über das Formular anmelden und unsere News landen in deinem Posteingang.
Anrede*